Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Welcome to BZPower!

Hi there, while we hope you enjoy browsing through the site, there's a lot more you can do if you register. The process is easy and you can use your Google, Facebook, or Twitter account to make it even faster. Some perks of joining include:
  • Create your own topics, participate in existing discussions, and vote in polls
  • Show off your creations, stories, art, music, and movies and play member and staff-run games
  • Enter contests to win free LEGO sets and other prizes, and vote to decide the winners
  • Participate in raffles, including exclusive raffles for new members, and win free LEGO sets
  • Send private messages to other members
  • Organize with other members to attend or send your MOCs to LEGO fan events all over the world
  • Much, much more!
Enjoy your visit!


Tonight's Playlist

Posted by Scythey , May 26 2013 · 51 views

a couple weeks back, groove metal/metalcore Chimaira released the first single from their upcoming seventh album Crown of Phantoms, entitled "All That's Left Is Blood". this was also the first track they've released since their numerous lineup changes, which left vocalist Mark Hunter as the only remaining original member, with the band now consisting of Emil Werstler (Dååth) on lead guitar, Matt Szlachta (Dirge Within) on rhythm guitar, Jeremy Creamer (Dååth) on bass, Austin D'Amond (Bleed the Sky) on drums, and Sean "Best Beard in Metal" Zatorsky (Dååth) on keyboards.

to celebrate, tonight I'm listing to a playlist comprised entirely of aforementioned bands (Chimaira, Bleed the Sky, Dååth, and Dirge Within for those not paying attention) and nothing else.


01: "Nothing Remains" - Chimaira
02: "Minion" - Bleed the Sky
03: "Subterfuge" - Dååth
04: "For My Enemies" - Dirge Within
05: "Resurrection" - Chimaira
06: "God in the Frame" - Bleed the Sky
07: "Festival Mass Soulform" - Dååth
08: "Without You" - Dirge Within
09: "The Age of ######" - Chimaira
10: "Killtank" - Bleed the Sky
11: "Dead on the Dance Floor" - Dååth
12: "There Will Be Blood" - Dirge Within
13: "All That's Left Is Blood" - Chimaira

  • 0


details: Ryuujin/19/Ø/atheist
interests: music, science, other assorted things

Recent Entries

Search My Blog

Recent Comments

1 user(s) viewing

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users