Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Welcome to BZPower!

Hi there, while we hope you enjoy browsing through the site, there's a lot more you can do if you register. The process is easy and you can use your Google, Facebook, or Twitter account to make it even faster. Some perks of joining include:
  • Create your own topics, participate in existing discussions, and vote in polls
  • Show off your creations, stories, art, music, and movies and play member and staff-run games
  • Enter contests to win free LEGO sets and other prizes, and vote to decide the winners
  • Participate in raffles, including exclusive raffles for new members, and win free LEGO sets
  • Send private messages to other members
  • Organize with other members to attend or send your MOCs to LEGO fan events all over the world
  • Much, much more!
Enjoy your visit!

Posted Image


[UPDATED] In Flames

Posted by Scythey , Oct 15 2014 · 504 views

music collections
Posted Image

I would've updated this over a month ago when I picked up the new album Siren Charms, but as it turns out, the entire first pressing of the deluxe edition was defective. after a few weeks of waiting, the record label finally offered people corrected replacement discs about a week ago. I received mine in the mail just yesterday.

at one point in the past these guys were my favorite band, and this collection is quite possibly the most complete that I own, just slightly ahead of Katatonia - between bonus tracks and B-sides, I've got basically every finished, studio-recorded song the band has released.

from top to bottom:

- Lunar Strain (2005 Candlelight Records reissue)
- Subterranean EP (2005 Candlelight Records reissue)
- The Jester Race (2008 Reloaded edition + Black-Ash Inheritance EP)
- Whoracle (2008 Reloaded edition)
- Colony (2008 Reloaded edition)
- Clayman (2008 Reloaded edition)

- Reroute to Remain
- Trigger EP
- Soundtrack to Your Escape
- Come Clarity
- A Sense of Purpose

- The Mirror's Truth EP (German pressing)
- Sounds of a Playground Fading
- Siren Charms (deluxe edition)

also owned but not pictured:

- Lunar Strain/Subterranean (single-disc compilation including both the full-length debut and its follow-up EP, sans the bonus tracks available on the individual reissues)
- "Discover Me Like Emptiness" (bonus track for Soundtrack to Your Escape, bought separately from AmazonMP3)
- "Self vs. Self" (collaboration with Pendulum from that artist's Immersion album, bought separately from AmazonMP3)
- "The Chase" (iTunes-exclusive bonus track for Siren Charms)
- first press edition of Reroute to Remain featuring variant artwork (black border around the usual image)
- a nifty In Flames magnet included with the purchase of Siren Charms through FYE, features the Purpose/Playground-era logo

  • 1


♥ Scythey, aka Ryuujin, aka Ry
♥ human being of indeterminate gender
♥ twenty-one years of age (September 28)
♥ atheist, transhumanist, politically unaffiliated
♥ music nerd, weeb trash, horror buff, gamer

Recent Comments

0 user(s) viewing

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Search My Blog