Species ~ Review Topic

Kopekemaster

First Chapter? Amazing. I like how mysterious it is, and you really have the ability to make anything sound interesting. Keep up the good work! By the way, I am also a writer myself, but not of BIONICLE.

TheGeekIgnika, the caffeinated cyber-ninja.  Or just some idiot with a computer.  You choose.

If I sounded like a geek in this

post, you are correct.

"Being a geek is all about being honest about what you enjoy and not being afraid to demonstrate that affection.  It means never having to play it cool about about how much you like something.  It's basically a license to proudly emote on a somewhat childish level rather than behave like a supposed adult.  Being a geek is extremely liberating." - Simon Pegg

99% of BZPower has grown out of this pointless fad. If you're part of the 1% willing

to cling to it out of an irrational pseudo-nostalgia, copy and paste this into your signature!

Everybody is entitled to an opinion.  Even me.

First Chapter? Amazing. I like how mysterious it is, and you really have the ability to make anything sound interesting. Keep up the good work! By the way, I am also a writer myself, but not of BIONICLE.

Thanks! Yeah, I typically don't (aka NEVER) write fanfiction, because I feel that it isn't really...mine in a way. I mostly write my own stuff *hup hup *cough* see link in signature*, but couldn't resist this idea once it came to me.

EDIT: New part of the story.

Edited by Master of all Kopekes
rsz_screenshot_from_un_chien_andalou.jpg
My Writing Blog (more writing coming soon!)

My Bionicle/LEGO Blog (defunct)

Hyfudiar on Spotify (noise/drone/experimental music)

• 4 weeks later...

I liked the introduction, felt very suspenseful, the first part was just alright, probably because it was basically two guys walking along. The last chapter wasn't too bad, good cliffhanger I'd say.