Just out of curiosity, does the double post rule apply in the tracker like it does in the forums? I can see reasons why it would an wouldn't apply, but I just want to be sure. Also is there a tracker policy or FAQ? I don't see one in the reference desk.
Double Post In TrackerTracker
Posted Mar 15 2013 - 05:53 AM
● The Ninjago Wiki (offline)
● The Chima Wiki (offline)
● Brickimedia (service disruption)
Posted Mar 15 2013 - 07:21 AM
Yes, the rule does apply.
Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new. -Albert Einstein
Any intelligent fool can make things bigger, more complex, and more violent. It takes a touch of genius -- and a lot of courage -- to move in the opposite direction.
Posted Mar 15 2013 - 08:37 AM
0 user(s) are browsing this forum
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users