The Feline Chronicles

No longer active

seperatelogo.png

yellow_olmak_symbol.png

PGS List Closed!1. Reznas2. Darcsyde3. Vataki4. Snicker5. Dr. Giggles6. Sybre7. Calvirick8. King Joe9. Biocryptid2110. Rahkshi OverlordGS List Open!1. Terra Nuva2. Flaredrick3. Charge_Beta4. TAHU20145.6.7.8.9.10.

Credits

Soran: Chimoru R

Season 2

Opening

Storyline Comics

Quest Part 1 NEW!

Non-Story Comics

Gangnam Style

Lazy

FUS RO DAH!

Slacking

Will bring Season 1 back soon!

Christmas 2012

New Year 2013

Edited by Felinuva Toa of Felines
  • Upvote 1

2020 STATUS UPDATE:

If you've come across any of my topics such, as my comic series which are now lost, I just want to say is I have since DISOWNED them as of 2020. Looking back at them I'm no longer proud of what I've made here on BZPower.

Thanks everyone ^w^. I'm not getting used to some of the new site like when i'm making the links to the comics like the thing that would let u type in what u want the title of the link to be and Shadonix its "Oneker" not "OnekER".

Edited by Matoran Oneker

2020 STATUS UPDATE:

If you've come across any of my topics such, as my comic series which are now lost, I just want to say is I have since DISOWNED them as of 2020. Looking back at them I'm no longer proud of what I've made here on BZPower.

Thanks everyone ^w^. I'm not getting used to some of the new site like when i'm making the links to the comics like the thing that would let u type in what u want the title of the link to be and Shadonix its "Oneker" not "OnekER".

An easy way to do that, is just to type in the comic title, then highlight it and click the link button in the toolbar. And Oneker, Shadonix put the E and the R in caps, because your previous name was Oneka. -Rez

Hey hey, look who's back in business! http://www.bzpower.com/board/public/style_emoticons/default/cool.png And using Chimoru Kal to boot. I also see Simba has a new friend. Good to see you back, dude. Can't wait to see more comics. :pirate: