Hero factorys end

Herokid7589

Hi. im new to the lego toy fan group (i learned about lego around 2013), and hero factory captured my imagniatoin. i notised that something called "bionicle" is coming now, and was wondering if lego will stop making hero factorys?

if they do. i will be verry sad :( and mad at lego. hero factory had an awasome storys, and if thy kill hero factory, i will probubly stop buying legos and throw away my sets.

LEGO NEEDS TO KEEP MAKING HERO FACTORYS

• Upvote 1

Please be more polite and respectful. If you're going to be rude, just don't say anything. -B6
If you don't know what Bionicle is, it was a immensely popular Lego theme that ran from 2001 to 2010. The ending of Bionicle received a lot of backlash from fans, and Hero Factory was never as popular as Bionicle was. Now that Bionicle is returning, you should give it a try. It was a story that inspired millions of kids for a decade, and new Bionicle will probably be almost as good. If you got into Lego in 2013, then you were only really able to experience one or two years of the Hero Factory story. It is a perfect time for you to get into Bionicle. 

Lego will not be making more Hero Factory sets, though. This is the last year.

(Sorry, I was trying to correct him in a polite way.)

Edited by RahkshiToa88
  • Upvote 1

I HATE SCORPIOS

~Pohatu Master of Stone, 2015

Hi. im new to the lego toy fan group (i learned about lego around 2013), and hero factory captured my imagniatoin. i notised that something called "bionicle" is coming now, and was wondering if lego will stop making hero factorys?

if they do. i will be verry sad :( and mad at lego. hero factory had an awasome storys, and if thy kill hero factory, i will probubly stop buying legos and throw away my sets.

Welcome to the fandom! :D