Goomy Wants Things!

Based Goomy

Hey everyone, I'm back with a trading vengeance! I want a few obscure items for MOC making ;)

I am an experienced trader with around 60 trades on BZPower. Unless you're a trusted trader, you send first!

Also I am in Canada so I hope you can ship there  :flagcanada: 

20141101_124002.jpg

I want:

- 20 of the 2-axel liftarm in black

- 8 metru matoran arms in dark green (they only came with a Vikings set)

- lots of white Hero Factory armour parts

- lots of purple Hero Factory armour parts

- Haus: 1 Infected

I offer:

- some Kraata

- lots of parts

- money

Thank you everyone!

Edited by Based Goomy
  • Upvote 1

Looking for a Voya Gold Kraahkan!

I have every mixel except for the electroids and some of the series 3s. I have TONS of Mixel eyes and I am willing to trade them. You sure you only want 2? I can provide you with ten of the T-thingy, too. I'll try to trade the Keetorange shell as well. One question: where are you located? I only mail things inside the USA.

I HATE SCORPIOS

~Pohatu Master of Stone, 2015

I have every mixel except for the electroids and some of the series 3s. I have TONS of Mixel eyes and I am willing to trade them. You sure you only want 2? I can provide you with ten of the T-thingy, too. I'll try to trade the Keetorange shell as well. One question: where are you located? I only mail things inside the USA.

I'm in Canada. It's not too far from the US and I would pay for shipping

Okay then, so far I have gathered the following parts up: 6 of the T-bar, 4 of the mixels eyes, 1 Keetorange shell and two of these thingys that look like a T-bar/pistol combo. I don't think you want the latter, but I'm planning to trade them with my brother who has plenty of the T-bar you want.

I HATE SCORPIOS

I may or may not have a few of these things, but do you have any pics of which kraata you have to trade? I am also in Canada. BC, eh