Would anyone help me with some concepts ?

PaleoTiatan

So I've made some Concept art for Kanohi masks but  I'm a terrible artist . So...would anyone help me with some concepts Frontal/Side view . I intend to 3d print them in the near future .

file:///C:/Users/nek/Desktop/DSC_0000006.jpg

file:///C:/Users/nek/Desktop/DSC_0000004.jpg

file:///C:/Users/nek/Desktop/DSC_0000005.jpg

file:///C:/Users/nek/Desktop/DSC_0000007.jpg 

Number 1 - Mask of symmetry ( Oh! The Irony !)

Number 2 - Matoran light-up head

Number 3 - Mask of Dead control

Number 4 - Pit Mutagen affected Miru  

:miru:  :voyanui: If anyone wants to learn how to speak Romanian contact me via private message .  :voyanui:  :miru:

Look, what you did right there in the opening post was to give us the local address to where the files are in YOUR computer. We can't actually see them, like, at all, but I'm sure you've figured that out by now.

Like Daronus said, go to a hosting website and upload your pictures there. Once that's done, look at the toolbar over the text box and click on the photo icon, which should bring up an input.

Now, for brickshelf.com and majhost.com , you'll have to deep link the picture, aka, click on the picture you've uploaded there until the only thing on the page is the image itself, not the frame around it with the "next" and "previous" buttons. Now take the website address and put it in the input you have in the text editor, and press OK.

Before, this would put out a long garble of text, and we had to preview the post before knowing if it had worked, but now, with the new formatting, we instantly see the image appear in the text editor, so you'll know if it worked.

Now, you can just paste the image address (from the website) on its own, as copying and pasting it into ones own address bar isn't hard at all, but if you want to give a link, just highlight the text you want to link to the image, click the link icon (three chain links) and put the address in the input.