COST PRICE Bionicle Hero Pack - 500294 -no mark up!)

Munty

I feel like there are a lot of people taking advantage of Lego's Hero Pack promotion right now so thought I would do my part to try and help loyal fans prevent being ripped off by these people...

Therefore I'm offering here an opportunity for ANYONE to benefit from the promotion currently being enjoyed by those of us in the UK and Europe (I think).

I can currently order 2 of these packs for roughly £4 and am prepared to distribute them worldwide for cost price so that those who are unable to benefit from the promotion themselves need not suffer extortionate ebay prices to obtain this pack.

All I will ask is a payment of £2 per pack and whatever postage may cost and as long as I am able to continue obtaining these items I will be happy to distribute them throughout the community so we may all benefit from this promotion and not just those lucky enough to live in the right area.

TLDR : I'm a trader but I can't stand seeing fellow collectors ripped off by unscrupulous merchants. If you li e in a country that won't re eive this pro otion, let me help you. I do so as a fellow collector and will NOT profit from this whatsoever.

• Upvote 13

Check out my Bionicle store on Bricklink here!

> > > Bionic Bricks < < <

Let me know if you can help me find these last few collectibles!

Masks%20footer4_zpspqs4myrt.png

Also looking for WILD KRAATA and a VMKK Yo!!!

Wow, this is really refreshing to hear! I still have most of this year's sets to buy anyways so will probably be getting one through the promotion directly, but if that falls through I'll be taking you up on this. Thanks a lot for doing this! My faith in the B/S/T community has been strengthened considerably. :P

-Letagi

Edited by Letagi

Thanks munty, while I definitely plan on purchasing a few more sets come march so will be getting one anyway, it's nice to see that you selling them for a reasonable price.

u9et1dt.gif

Banner made by Onaku