Trying to complete my Bionicle comic collection

PizzaHorse

The year is 2002. A young kid old opens the mailbox to find their first LEGO magazine issue. But what they fInd inside is something even better: Bionicle Issue #4.

I know it's a long shot, but I am trying to complete my Bionicle comic book collection. I'm mostly missing some of the more rare issues. Help to identify what I'm missing, including exclusive/foreign issues and covers, would be awesome! I've been collecting since 2002, just after the first 3 issues were released. Here are some pictures of my collection! I am up to buy or trade (as I have multiples of some) for the remaining issues I need.

The collection in full:

HbxbvnO.jpg

The original series:

IRCGpcE.jpg

The bottom row is most of my original collection. I read those comics until the spines were worn, and let a few of my friends borrow them. Along the journey I did lose a couple, but I was finally able to fill in the missing comics and make one completion of the first series.

The middle row is extras I've picked up along the way.

The top row(s) is extra extras! For some reason I own 5 copies of #8.

Close up of the full series:

yhQWEIs.jpg

The top two are metallic:

cAStmFz.jpg

Ignition and Battle For Power issues:

nYjshYx.jpg

Includes: #0, #1, #2, #3, #4, #7, #10, #11, #13, #14, #15

Extra copies of #3 and #7:

PJW7UIe.jpg

Gatoran Series:

PgvujfE.jpg

Includes: #2, #3, #4, #6, #7

Weird unnumbered Gatoran issue:

DBYb13J.jpg

Completely SEALED first 12 issues:

eMEbKaC.jpg

Yep, they even have the LEGO magazines in there. Never been touched by children.

Rare McDonalds? and Lunchables comics:

eWGLJcj.jpg

I met Stuart Sayger and bought some of his art:

ygLPXgE.jpg

But this is comic issue #1. Which he did not work on. I knew this at the time. I'm just want all the Bionicle comic artist signatures on one issue. He worked on the Ignition series.

A couple of posters I would be happy to trade:

G1ooSpH.jpg