Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Welcome to BZPower!

Hi there, while we hope you enjoy browsing through the site, there's a lot more you can do if you register. Some perks of joining include:
  • Create your own topics, participate in existing discussions, and vote in polls
  • Show off your creations, stories, art, music, and movies
  • Enter contests to win free LEGO sets and other prizes
  • Participate in raffles to win LEGO prizes
  • Organize with other members to attend or send your MOCs to LEGO fan events all over the world
  • Much, much more!
Enjoy your visit!

Photo

LEGO Annual Results Live Stream Tomorrow


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Offline Hapori Tohu

Hapori Tohu
  • None
  • Heart of BZPower

  • 16-July 01
  • 3,421 posts
  •  

Posted Mar 08 2017 - 02:22 PM

For the past few years, LEGO has shared their annual results live over the Internet, and their 2016 fiscal year is no different. You can tune in at LEGO.com tomorrow, March 9th, at 10 AM Central European Time (CET), which is 4 AM EST and 1 AM PST, for those of us in the Americas. Bali Padda, Chief Executive Officer, John Goodwin, Chief Financial Officer, and Julia Goldin, Chief Marketing Officer, will be going over how last year went for LEGO, how much money they made, what their most popular themes were, and all sorts of interesting stuff. You can expect to see summaries of the results later in the day, so don't feel like you need to stay up late or get up early just to check it out.

View the full article

  • 0




0 user(s) are browsing this forum

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users