• Create Account

Welcome to BZPower!

Hi there, while we hope you enjoy browsing through the site, there's a lot more you can do if you register. Some perks of joining include:
  • Create your own topics, participate in existing discussions, and vote in polls
  • Show off your creations, stories, art, music, and movies
  • Enter contests to win free LEGO sets and other prizes
  • Participate in raffles to win LEGO prizes
  • Organize with other members to attend or send your MOCs to LEGO fan events all over the world
  • Much, much more!
Enjoy your visit!

Photo

Firespitter-Review

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Offline Nujanii: Kanohi Master

Nujanii: Kanohi Master
  • Members
  • Conqueror of the Swarm!

• 22-September 10
  • 711 posts
  •  

Posted Sep 13 2017 - 06:12 PM

I've long been toying with the concepts of alternate dimensions in BIONICLE and, especially, what happens when characters cross over. So this is my first attempt at making an epic here on BZP, and it's based on my musings.

I hope you all enjoy!

Link:
http://www.bzpower.c...95-firespitter/

My Epic

I am working on a tabletop dice-based combat system for BIONICLE sets.

#2 Offline RAMPANT

RAMPANT
  • Members
  • Turaga

• 18-March 09
  • 88 posts
  •  

Posted Sep 14 2017 - 01:27 PM

I'm really liking the premise, and I look forward to reading more.

Wyrd byð swyðost

Kopaka.png

I really need to be more active

#3 Offline LanceMuch7

LanceMuch7
  • Members
  • Tohunga

• 11-June 14
  • 52 posts
  •  

Posted Oct 11 2017 - 11:32 PM

I agree, it's interesting to read such a close parallel of the comics' text and know it's coming from wiser eyes this time.
Every hero is born from his enemy; every leader, his followers; and every father, his children.

#4 Offline Toa of Italy

Toa of Italy
  • Members
  • Stalwart Defender

• 15-May 07
  • 400 posts
  •  

Posted Oct 27 2017 - 04:15 PM

I liked the first chapter and I didn't like the second one.