Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hapori Tohu

Next LEGO Ideas Set To Be Announced Tomorrow

Recommended Posts

From the LEGO Ideas team, Hasan has shared that we can expect the results of the current LEGO Ideas review to be announced tomorrow. In fact, they will be live streaming the news on the LEGO Ideas Facebook page straight from the LEGO House. The stream will start at 4 PM CEST (Billund Time), which is 2 PM GMT or 10 AM EDT. Which ideas are you rooting for? Let us know in the Talkback!

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...