Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hapori Tohu

LEGO Starts Initiative Against Cyberbullying

Recommended Posts

Earlier today LEGO posted a press release about an awesome new program they're starting: The LEGO Group launches new range of activities to help the whole family feel empowered to act against cyberbullying. They created a 'Build & Talk' activity guide that follows the UNICEF guidelines and advice for how to talk to your kids about serious issues while playing with bricks. They also will be hosting a livestream on the topic at 6 PM CET on November 20th (12 PM EST, 9 AM PST) featuring the LEGO Group's Vice President of Design, Matthew James Ashton and Senior Design Manager, Amy Corbett from LEGO Masters. Finally, LEGO Friends and Peppy Pals teamed up to create a series of new experiences in the LEGO Life app to raise awareness on cyberbullying and what to do if you see someone being bullied or have been bullied yourself. This is a very important issue and I'm happy to see LEGO doing their part to help!

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...