• Create Account

Welcome to BZPower!

Hi there, while we hope you enjoy browsing through the site, there's a lot more you can do if you register. Some perks of joining include:
  • Create your own topics, participate in existing discussions, and vote in polls
  • Show off your creations, stories, art, music, and movies
  • Enter contests to win free LEGO sets and other prizes
  • Participate in raffles to win LEGO prizes
  • Organize with other members to attend or send your MOCs to LEGO fan events all over the world
  • Much, much more!
Enjoy your visit!

Photo

Soran

Soran Comics

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

#1 Offline Matoran Oneker

Matoran Oneker
  • Members
  • Makuta Conquered!

• 26-June 10
  • 568 posts
  •  

Posted May 26 2012 - 05:18 AM

I did this for my friend Soran. ^_^Posted ImageHere is the Coloured version, it is sorta six shade Colours. I'm not good at Gimp Colour effects. :unsure:Posted ImageThis is the original sketch. I sometimes suck at drawing because I mess up sometimes.You can see some of the pencil lines rubbed out. It was difficult trying to draw the Avohkii after all it was the first time I have drawn and Avohkii. :rolleyes:I hope you all like it and I hope I'll be able to improve next time. :)

Please Post!

Edited by Feline Oneker, May 26 2012 - 05:29 AM.

#2 Offline Kakaru

Kakaru
  • Premier Member
  • Premier Retired Staff
  • Senior Fish

• 06-January 07
  • 1,766 posts
  •   Retired Staff

Posted May 26 2012 - 09:33 AM