Creeps from the Deep

Slyzor the Conquerer

So this is my first comedy. Remember, I'm new to this so I'll try my best. If anyone can offer any pointers I would be glad to listen.Chapter 1:*Somewhere in a cave under Mahri Nui*Pridak: Mantax, come over here with that prisoner. Make sure he's... comfortable.*Mantax obeys, dragging a Le Matoran by the foot and sets him in the chair. He then proceeds to grab a roll of duct tape, with which he tapes said Matoran to the chair.*Mantax: 'Ere ya go chap, all nice and comfy. Anything else Pridak (to himself) you psychotic moron.Pridak: <_< That will be all, Mantax, make sure the others do not disturb this interrogation. *he turns to the prisoner* So, is there anything you would like to say before we begin, Mr..... Defilak?Defilak: :OMG: I only got one thing to say to you copper! You'll never take me alive!Pridak: Hmmm, well then. I had hoped you wouldn't have been as stubborn as those other Matoran we had captured but I am afraid I have no choice. :evilgrin: Turn on the music!*Selena Gomez's Shake it Up starts playing*Music: Everybody, everybody get out on the floor it can get a little CRAZY when the kick hits the floor. Make a scene, make a scene nobody can ignore don't knock it till you rock it till we can't take it no more.*The Music keeps playing as a horrified look creeps onto Defilak's mask*Defilak: :drool: Nooo.... must fight urge! Need to protect the SECRET!Pridak: I'm sorry, what did you say? What secret?Defilak: :drool:Nothing, I can't tell you. You.....no....friend.Pridak: Fine have it your way. *turns to head out the door* by the way, I have this on an endless loop that will only stop at my say so. Have fun. *Closes the door leaving Defilak with the music blaring*Defilak: Nooooooooooooooooo! :drooling:*As Pridak leaves the room he is greeted by the other five Barraki, all struggling with their own day to day tasks.*Pridak: Mata Nui, I'm exhausted. *slumps down on his couch* Kalmah, be a good henchman and go get me