Beeeeebo!

Nukaya

Beebo is my friend's cat. My friend wants to steal my cat and leave Beebo in her place, I decided to make my friend a mini version of Beebo looking at a cup of food in a disgruntled manner, based off of this photo of Kim Jong-Beebo looking at things with his BFF FOR LYFE Kim Jong-Il.

This was fun to make. Making animals out of LEGO like this is fun. Until you run out of slope pieces.

8236156004_5fd2000493_c.jpg

8235092323_5af7cc3acc_c.jpg

8235092419_e305ca312b_z.jpg

ah that's kinda of cute i sould create something like this for my cat although he is a black, white and grey cat. although i'm not sure what's suppose to be in the blue thing but i like the way you even used a piece to make a collar type thing.

overall i'm no expert especially when it comes to bricks i more so only deal with bionicle pieces but i give it 4.5/5 my only thing is i think there should be some form of eyes on it

u9et1dt.gif

Banner made by Onaku

BZPRPG CHARACTERS

Syvra-Tivanu

If you interact with one of my characters and I don't respond or acknowledge the interaction within a day, send me a PM. Odds are I missed or did not see the post.

ah that's kinda of cute i sould create something like this for my cat although he is a black, white and grey cat. although i'm not sure what's suppose to be in the blue thing but i like the way you even used a piece to make a collar type thing.

overall i'm no expert especially when it comes to bricks i more so only deal with bionicle pieces but i give it 4.5/5 my only thing is i think there should be some form of eyes on it

"I decided to make my friend a mini version of Beebo looking at a cup of food".

There is no possible way to get eyes on something that scale of MOC. And those angle pieces don't come in a version with a stud on the side to add on to. Thanks for the feedback, though?

Edited by Nukaya