What Bionicle Is On Your Desk?

Wazdakka

Hi guys,

I was wondering what Bionicle set(s) is/are on your desk right now - while that could be literal, I also mean which ones are you messing around with, messing meaning either playing, or MOCing, or whatever-ing.

I'm a newbie here, so if this is a duplicate or is in the wrong topic, please inform me of it.

Thanks!

For me, I've got Tanma standing side-by-side with Lewa Phantoka, while a Keelerak and his canister menace the upper right corner of my fiberboard desk.

Steam Name: Toa Hahli Mahri. Xbox Live Gamertag: Makuta. Minecraft Username: ThePoohster.

Wants: 2003 Jaller (from Jaller and Gukko), Exo-Toa, Turaga Nuju, Turaga Vakama, Shadow Kraata, Axonn, Brutaka, Vezon & Fenrakk, Nocturn, ORANGE FIKOU.

I got rid of my picture, are you happy?

I have no Bionicle sets on my desk (or any other displayable location in my room). All I have on display in my room is 9450 Epic Dragon Battle and 10227 B-wing Starfighter.

--

Meiko - @georgebarnick

LUG Ambassador and administrator at Brickipedia

News reporter and database administrator at Brickset

Administrator at BIONICLEsector01

DISCLAIMER: All opinions and contributions made under this account are based solely on my own personal thoughts and opinions, and in no way represent any of the above groups/entities. If you have any concerns or inquiries about the contributions made under this account, please contact me individually and I will address them with you to the best of my ability.

I'm not one to keep sets assembled for long after I complete them.

Just a currently unnamed MOC inspired by some excellent creations built by a few creative Japanese MOCists.

Edited by Chro

save not only their lives

d665fa5c17bc200a946e0a69eaf11f929dc080cb

but their spirits

Kongu McToran watches my every post without a mask, but he also has a Mata Torso and Vakama's staff to keep him company. I've been trying to find the willpower to model them for months. :P