Just out of curiosity, does the double post rule apply in the tracker like it does in the forums? I can see reasons why it would an wouldn't apply, but I just want to be sure. Also is there a tracker policy or FAQ? I don't see one in the reference desk.
Click to ToggleParticipate in our raffle!
Double Post In TrackerTracker
Posted Mar 15 2013 - 05:53 AM
News reporter and database administrator at Brickset (profile)
Administrator at Brickipedia (profile)
Former administrator at BIONICLEsector01 (profile)
MediaWiki developer (profile)
DISCLAIMER: All opinions and contributions made under this account are based solely on my own personal thoughts and opinions, and in no way represent any of the above groups/entities. If you have any concerns or inquiries about the contributions made under this account, please contact me individually and I will address them with you to the best of my ability.
Posted Mar 15 2013 - 07:21 AM
[font="'comic sans ms', cursive;"][color=rgb(0,128,0);]Yes, the rule does apply.[/color][/font]
[font="'comic sans ms', cursive;"][color=rgb(0,128,0);]-Rez[/color][/font]
Posted Mar 15 2013 - 08:37 AM
0 user(s) are browsing this forum
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users