Return Home News Reference Discussion Forums
Welcome,
BZPower Guest
.

Login | Register | Retrieve Password



Site Links
    - Forums Reference
    - Become a Member
    - Premier Membership
    - Timeline
    - Set Database
    - Parent's Guide
    - Collectibles
    - Good Guys
    - Bad Guys
    - Mythology
    - Story Sources
    - Official Greg Discussion
    - Product Reviews
    - Tool Kit
    - Wild Kraata Colors
    - BZPowercast
    - Mata Nui Translater
    - History of Bionicle
    - Accessories
    - Games
  • About BZPower
  •     - Staff
        - Site History
        - Contact Us

    Discuss This Story
    2013 MakutaFest
    Hot Bionicle NewsPosted on Tuesday, August 6th, 2013 at 10:31pm by Jason, BZPower Reporter
    [Source: Eljay: Toa of Mangosteen]

    The 2013 MakutaFest podcast is right around the corner. This podcast, in collaboration with the BS01 Wiki and The Three Virtues, will feature BIONICLE discussion, trivia questions, and prize giveaways. It's set to begin August 7th at 7:00 EST (6:00 Central, 5:00 Mountain, 4:00 Pacific), and you can learn more about it here.

    Discuss This Story

    « Return to News

    LEGO® and BIONICLE are trademarks of the LEGO Group. BZPower is not authorized or endorsed by TLG. All non-LEGO images & contents are copyright BZPower.com and are not authorized or approved by the LEGO Group. BZPower.com logo & graphic design are copyrights of the owners of this site. ©2001-2014