Return Home News Reference Discussion Forums
BZPower Guest

Login | Register | Retrieve Password

Site Links
    - Forums Reference
    - Become a Member
    - Premier Membership
    - Timeline
    - Set Database
    - Parent's Guide
    - Collectibles
    - Good Guys
    - Bad Guys
    - Mythology
    - Story Sources
    - Official Greg Discussion
    - Product Reviews
    - Tool Kit
    - Wild Kraata Colors
    - BZPowercast
    - Mata Nui Translater
    - History of Bionicle
    - Accessories
    - Games
  • About BZPower
  •     - Staff
        - Site History
        - Contact Us

    Discuss This Story
    Cartoon Network Reveals LEGO Ninjago Season 6 Episode List
    Hot Bionicle NewsSaturday, October 17th, 2015 at 10:58am by Skye, BZPower Reporter

    The Cartoon Network website has (perhaps inadvertently) revealed ten episode titles for season six of LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu. There's nothing totally conclusive to be drawn from the titles alone, though the first couple episode titles seem consistent with the sneak peek shown at San Diego Comic-Con earlier this year. Read on for the full episode list!

    55. "Infamous"
    56. "Public Enemy Number One"
    57. "Enkrypted"
    58. "Misfortune Rising"
    59. "On a Wish and a Prayer"
    60. "My Dinner with Nadakhan"
    61. "Wishmasters"
    62. "The Last Resort"
    63. "Operation Land Ho!"
    64. "The Way Back"Discuss This Story

    « Return to News

    LEGO® and BIONICLE are trademarks of the LEGO Group. BZPower is not authorized or endorsed by TLG. All non-LEGO images & contents are copyright and are not authorized or approved by the LEGO Group. logo & graphic design are copyrights of the owners of this site. ©2001-2019