Jump to content

The Phyre of Tahu

Banned Members
  • Content Count

    385
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About The Phyre of Tahu

  • Rank
    Aquatic Guardian
  • Birthday 10/01/1993

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Mexico, NY -- yes, it is a real location
  • Interests
    Let's see. I love BIONICLE. Been into it since 2002. Awesome. I never plan to leave it.

    I'm also really into CASTLE, as much or maybe even more than BIONICLE.

    I also collect sets and minifigures for a giant LEGO Haunted Village. It's my LEGO priority. And the CASTLE sets also wor for that.

    Furthermore, I collect Star Wars UCS sets (currently have the Snowspeeder, Y-Wing, Imperial Star Destroyer (yes, the $300 one), and the Naboo Starfighter), and, um... I guess those are the main LEGO things.

    As for the Naboo Starfighter, it's not really mine, but my best friend's. But, we came up with a deal (since I really wanted it) to temporarily but constantly trade two LEGO sets. I let him borrow the Mythical Creatures sets, and he let's me borrow the Starfighter. The next time I see him, we'll switch again, and so on.

    Moving on...

    Heard of monster trucks? I'm into USHRA Monster Jam BIG time. I collect the 1:64 Hotwheels diecast trucks, and hold PMT (Powers Monster Truck) events in my living room.

    My religion is Catholic Christian, but I won't go into anymore about that 'cause religion is illegal here.

    I also like doing stuff on BZP, like managing my game and my two epics (all of which are linked to in my sig). I also like MOCing.

    I'm homeschooled as well, and in 10th grade (a grade ahead, as I'm fourteen -- I skipped kindergarten). I also hate crowds, spiders, insects, heights, the dark, and I'm somewhat afraid of death because all that lies beyond it is mostly unknown.

    I'm also physically handicapped. I have a type of Muscular Dystrophy called Central Core Disease. It's actually one of the variations of MD that isn't fatal. It's on my mom's side of the family. I'm the worst, mostly because I had a dislocated hip. I had surgery, but was in the cast for too long, and it bent my legs. I couldn't walk. Then I got leg braces when I was four. Now I've worked it down to one brace on my left leg.

    I'm a drummer. I love rock music, despise pop, rap, and most country. My favorite bands include Godsmack, Disturbed, Slipknot, System of a Down, and Three Days Grace for newer ones. I also like Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Ozzy Osbourne, and AC/DC. Of course, those are just a few bands I like.

    I'm in a band with my dad, my uncle, and (let's see if I can get this one out) my mom's highschool friend's son. My dad plays guitar, my uncle sings, and that other kid plays bass. I'm also a white, English-speaking person. (Well, duh, it's not like I can't speak English.)

    I LOVE HALLOWEEN!!

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://
  • AIM
    ToaVakama8
×
×
  • Create New...