The story of Toa Imrukii

Toa Imrukii

Before I begin, this is the story of the character who is my self-moc, this story I've been concocting for many years, just through thought alone.

Imrukii, that is the name of that whom challenged the Makuta Teridax, explored the unexplored, and saved Bota Magna from certain disaster. The hero to save all from total war, the one to challenge and ultimately defeat the Great Beings, the one to defeat the Zyglak race, and the one who sacrificed himself to stop the return of Makuta Teridax, and inspired the formation of the reformed Makutine and the eventual unification of Spherus Magna.

Chapter One: His Origins, and Discoveries on the Southern Continent.

A dark cloud lay over his conscious core, sensing a great deal of heat and warmth, yet seeing nothing but darkness, and feeling a strange mix of dread and comfort, he barely opened his eyes to the world, before the light faltered his new senses. He closed his eyes once more, feeling his arms, legs, body, and the mask on his face. He was born, to a world of mystery and greatness, little did he know about himself, he knew nothing of the world around him, who he was, or what he could do. Hearing his first words "Hello, Imrukii." his conscious entered the realm of the living, he was free from the limbo of unknowing, of fear, of dread. Imrukii rose from his position, opened his eyes to see a strange figure before him, this figure looked small and staunch, yet wise and somewhat caring. The figure held a strange staff, with a glowing red flame at the top of it. His mask was orange, with a tint of silver, and red. His body was draped in a strange cloak, with symbols so strange, yet so familiar.