Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts




            Long ago, During the battle for the mask of light, There was an island know as Zento-Nui. There was 6 Turaga named after colors, Crimson Red, Navy Blue, Envy Green, Pearl White, Abyss Black, and Beige Tan. These Turaga tell the matoran the story of Karadez Dragon IX,The Dragon of Light. He kept order of the island,flying over to keep danger away. There was 9 Dragons,1-8 turned into the shadows. They de-throned Karadez IX to Rule the Island... Little did they know,they were greedy. Dragons would use their energy to create Rahi to battle the other tribes. But hope changed as 6 Toa's arrived. Rahku:Toa of Fire,Tsuna:Toa of water,Genji:Toa of Air,Boboa:Toa of Earth,Zizeki:Toa of Ice, and Zumah:Toa of Stone. they each wore mask of the Mata,but in different colors, Rahku was Pikari,Zizeki was hau, Tsuna was miru,Zumba was kaukau, Genji was akaku, and Boboa was kakama. We will start with Rahku...


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...