Www.google.com Entry posted by ExoM7 April 7, 2008 910 views Share https://www.bzpower.com/blogs/entry/29722-wwwgooglecom/ More sharing options... Followers 0 OH NO I LINKED TO A SITE WHERE OFFENSIVE CONTENT CAN BE FOUND -Exo (fantabulous)
Guest kopakanuva13 Posted April 7, 2008 OWN. So true. While you're at it... www.majhost.com www.ask.com www.photobucket.com www.hotmail.com www.aim.com www.myminicity.com Blaaa. Quote
lih Posted April 7, 2008 im gonna report u for pwoto!1@11!!!! You missed www.wikipedia.org, Kopaka of Suburbia. ~Lih Quote
Chols Posted April 7, 2008 Honestly, ANY site can have can have offensive content. ~Doctor! Doctor! Quote
Noda Miki Posted April 7, 2008 OH NO I LINKED TO A SITE WHERE OFFENSIVE CONTENT CAN BE FOUND I'm sorry, but it was appropriate to the situation. Quote
Chols Posted April 7, 2008 OH NO I LINKED TO A SITE WHERE OFFENSIVE CONTENT CAN BE FOUND http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h180/ExoM7/207qoznfl4.gif I'm sorry, but it was appropriate to the situation. You stole my idea. ~Doctor! Doctor! Quote
Necro Posted April 17, 2008 OH NO I LINKED TO A SITE WHERE OFFENSIVE CONTENT CAN BE FOUND I'm sorry, but it was appropriate to the situation. Lolz to both of ya's. Don't forget...actually, I probably shouldn't since I've already been banned once. Quote
21 Comments
Recommended Comments