Major Surplus Sale! Many sets of 6!

Munty

Looks like I'll start this sales topic again following the recent forum purge but seeing as I've just come into over 100 more sets from across the Bionicle range I think my old atocklist was a little out of date anyway! I've had some really decent experiences here so far and am hoping for more so please get in touch if you're looking for anything in particular. I'm in the uk so other Brit buyers should be able to negotiate a very good deal (especially if buying in bulk) and postage to the US works out at about $23 for a 2kg parcel if I remember correctly. I had just found some good couriers that will take larger parcels for similar prices which are airmail (the $23 is surface so very slow!) so wherever you are in the world just let me know what you want and as long as we can agree on a price then I'm happy to mail to you!

Before you make me an offer, please don't try to barter me down because it's 'cheaper to buy on ebay' We all know that if that were really true you wouldn't be looking here in the first place! I welcome offers and counter offers but I'm looking to make enough money from my duplicates here to continue expanding my own collection so I won't take any silly offers.

I have a great deal of Vahki and Rahkshi so can offer these for a very reasonable price, they will only come with their respective discs/ kraata for a more reasonable price however as I currently have more of the figures than collectibles! Among the new duplicates I've recently acquired are a lot of titns including Vezon and Kardas and Irnakk, both of which are certainly tough to find here in the UK. I'm interested in turning these around quickly for the right price so please pm me if interested but please no silly offers!