Mata-Nui's Campbellian Hero Cycle

A while back, I studied Joseph Campbell's famous Hero Cycle. If you don't know anything about it, i recommend looking into it briefly. Anyways, I wondered how well Bionicle fit into this hero cycle, since so many other heroes (Luke Skywalker, Frodo, Odysseus, etc), and using The Legend Reborn and the Bionicle Glatorian comics, I filled in the hero cycle for Mata-Nui. Since he doesn't really do much before Bara-Magna, I consider his hero cycle to start then. Tell me what you think, and if you agree!Hero Cycle:Call to Adventure: Mata-Nui lands on Bara Magna and a body is created for him.Refusal of the call: He refuses to be Metus’ Glatorian.Supernatural Aid: Click, the Scarabax beetle who turns into a shield; the mask of life, which grants magical powers at certain time.First Threshold: Fights off an attacking Vorox with his new powers.Belly of the Whale: Metus takes Mata-Nui into the city of Vulcanus.Road of Trials: Helps save Ackar from Strakk; attacked by Skopio and Bone Hunters; training from Ackar.Meeting the Goddess: Kiina, who is fascinated by him and wants to travel off the planet with him.Temptation (From the Path): Focusing on his own personal quest instead of helping the citizens of Bara Magna.Atonement: The universe is rid of Makuta, the evil that had plagued it.Apotheosis: Mata-Nui’s physical form is destroyed but his spirit remains immortalized.Boon: Spherus Magna is restored to its original form.Refusal of Return: Tahu asks Mata-Nui to stay with them, but he cannot, at least not in his in his physical form.Magic Flight: Mata-Nui uses his power to revive Spherus Magna and destroy his physical form.Rescue From Without: Tahu leads the ground forces to defeat Makuta’s minions.Return Threshold: Sacrificing his physical form.Master of Two Worlds: He can choose where he wants to spend his existence, even though he chooses to not live in his physical form.Freedom to Live: The people of Spherus Magna can live without the fear o