The study of Heroes’ heights

Hey, guys. I studied the Heroes’ heights in their sets. 

In 2010, the Heroes are around the same height as Bionicle Stars in 2010. They are about 6 inches. However, in the 2010 commercials, when the Heroes were on an Earth patio or on a basketball field, they look like they are around as tall as an average human man. I would say the Heroes are around six feet tall at least (1 inch in set = 1 foot in story). The TV show does give you a similar feeling. The medium-sized 2010 villain sets (XPlode, Meltdown, Corroder, and Thunder) are taller than the Hero sets, as they are around 7 inches in their sets, so we can assume they are 7 feet tall. Same goes to Vapor. The five villains are basically around as tall as the Toa, who are around 7.2 feet tall. Von Nebula and Rotor are titan sets, so their sets are around 9 inches tall, so they could be 9 feet in story. They look like they are around the size of Tuma. 

There is this combiner set named Lucas Valor, who is a Hero who appears to be taller than the 1.0 Heroes. However, no other Heroes look like him, so I think it’s non-canon that he is taller than the other Heroes. 

In the Hero 2.0 and 3.0 sets, the Heroes got a little taller than their 1.0 forms, like an inch taller in the TV show when you compare Furno 2.0 to Surge 1.0 in one scene in the Ordeal of Fire episode. Two of them, Stormer 2.0 and Rocka 3.0, are taller than the others. Stormer 3.0 is at the same size as the normal-sized 2.0 and 3.0 Heroes, as he is shorter than his 2.0 form for some reason. You can tell by the forelegs. However, in the TV show, all 2.0 and 3.0 Heroes are at the same height as each other, as they are all shorter than Stormer 2.0 and Rocka 3.0 in a sense. I would think it’s canon that all 2.0 and 3.0 Heroes are at the same height. When I looked at Stormer 2.0 and Rocka 3.0’s combiner instructions, you need their abnormally tall foreleg pieces to build the combiners.