My Halo Mega Bloks Photography

Kanakalackin

Hey guys!

I recently (by recently I mean a year ago) got into halo Mega Bloks. So far I'm only collecting the figures, but I might nab some sets soon. Rather than have my little Spartans sitting on a shelf, I frequently take them outside to take photos. Here's what I started with:

Big Picture

A couple months later I really got into taking these kinds of photos.

15289317648_4cdeee7b0d_n.jpg15289303718_b87cbfb555_n.jpg15289376167_7794395d88_n.jpg15289059689_25d6b2ef45_n.jpg

Recently I started playing with different light effects

16225692859_97a35ec328_n.jpg16411000462_2f4f2e34ce_n.jpg

And this weekend I'm in Portugal, so I'm having some fun.

16455640141_20e1113f6d_n.jpg16270393079_550f3b1a3d_n.jpg16269957430_a05b82fc33_n.jpg16269021328_b21a235f69_n.jpg

I hope you all have enjoyed looking at these photos as much as I have had taking them. I plan on continuing to do this as much as I can, and maybe try doing it with some larger scale figures in the future.

• Upvote 5

20630367175_89803378cf_m.jpg19614359428_333d55fdd4_m.jpg20062539664_c9b483986a_m.jpg

I have an Instagram page where you can see these pictures and more like them! Just click

HERE!

Dude these are excellent :D really like the idea behind this little hobby of yours and really hope you can get hold of a warthog to add to the collection at some point!

I have a bunch of Halo MB stuff sat here doing nothing which I've been meaning to get shot of for months if you're interested. Shipping would hurt as I'm in the uk but I have loads of figures and a bunch of vehicles too. Got a complete series of minifigs but I forget which one. Couple drop pods too and all sorts of stuff. Hit me up if we can help each other out and keep the pictures coming!

• Upvote 1

Check out my Bionicle store on Bricklink here!

> > > Bionic Bricks < < <

Let me know if you can help me find these last few collectibles!

Masks%20footer4_zpspqs4myrt.png