About raffle prizes

Mate.397

Hi, so I was wondering, how long does it usually take for a raffle prize to be sent? I've sent BlackSix my postal information twice for the two raffle prizes, though I didn't get any confirmation about the topic. I'm just a bit new to the whole raffle thing (first time winning raffles here) so I don't really know how it goes.

Thanks for the help.

I haven't done a raffle before, so I'd just suggest that you wait a bit, alternatively, see if you can pick it up at a convention, if it's easier on time and shipping.

Convention pick up would be a good idea, though since I'm in Europe and the San Diego Comic Con is in the USA, it would be more cost effective to have it shipped to me.

I haven't done a raffle before, so I'd just suggest that you wait a bit, alternatively, see if you can pick it up at a convention, if it's easier on time and shipping.

Convention pick up would be a good idea, though since I'm in Europe and the San Diego Comic Con is in the USA, it would be more cost effective to have it shipped to me.

If you're in Europe it'll take a little longer for you to receive the package, since B6 is in the USA. When you send them your mailing info for the prizes you won't typically receive a reply; you'll just wake up one day to find whatever you won waiting for you on your doorstep.

(This is also a topic that would be better suited to the Q&A forum, for future reference).

If you're in Europe it'll take a little longer for you to receive the package, since B6 is in the USA. When you send them your mailing info for the prizes you won't typically receive a reply; you'll just wake up one day to find whatever you won waiting for you on your doorstep.

(This is also a topic that would be better suited to the Q&A forum, for future reference).