Kopaka is Evis Confirmed!

Kopaka is Elvis

Is the King of Rock and Roll also the King of Ice and Snow? Well, when was the last time Elvis Presley and Kopaka were seen in the same room together? Don’t you find it convenient that Kopaka can never seem to recall where he came from? I have been asking myself these very questions for the last 15 years of my life and I have concluded that yes, Kopaka is in fact Elvis Presley. Allow me to explain.

Elvis Presley allegedly died in 1977. This gave Elvis 24 years to transform himself into the toa that we now call Kopaka. That is plenty of time for his transformation to take place. While this fact is far from conclusive, it is important to note the methods one takes when disappearing from society and how one hides their identity.

5 Methods of Disappearing

• Be prepared to start over from scratch- Kopaka started with nothing but his mask, shield, and ice sword.
  • Practice introducing yourself with your new name- "I am Kopaka, and I work under no command" as opposed to, “I’m Elvis baby”
  • Adopt new mannerisms, dress, and behaviors- Cold personality as opposed to charming and outgoing
  • Move far away from friends, family and employers- Went from living at Elvis Presley Blvd, Memphis, TN 38116 to a nonspecific location in Ko-Koro
  • Keep a low profile- While some may consider being a toa of ice a fairly high profile job occupation, Kopaka was known for often keeping to himself and based on statistics from Google trends, the amount of searches for Kopaka from 2005-Present is negligible to that of Elvis Presley’s.

http://i.imgur.com/N4ygrOX.png